ColorS

“Paint me with the colors of the wild…adorn my body with the strokes of love. 

Lay atop my feet the anklets of natures song that my walk chimes to the rhythm of Life. 

Take me to your bosom and twirl me till i am garbed in the sweet mist of the dawn. 

Allow my soul to be drenched in the pain, joy and beauty of Life’s wiles

Set my soul alight with raw euphoria till my being is alight,

let my embers fleet into the wind, becoming one with the very place that colored my life…

May i find my place amongst the many that feed the sands of time “

(Ak.15)

photocredit https://cloudninedreams.files.wordpress.com/2013/07/colourr.jpg
Leave a Reply

